Main Stakeholders

Legal Deposit Committee
Council Member Contact Details
Mr S I Shabangu isaac@linguafrancapublishers.co.za
Ms V V Magwentshu vmagwentshu@wsu.ac.za
Ms Z Maya zmaya@ufh.ac.za
Ms D R Nicholson denise.nicholson@wits.ac.za
Mr H Nkadimeng Harry.nkandimeng@nlsa.ac.za

Pages

Provincial Library and Information Services
Contact Person Province Contact Details
Ms Tinyiko Sempe North West PO Box 5182 Mmabatho 2735
Tel:018 388 3965
E-Mail:tsempe@nwpg.gov.za
Mr Pieter Hugo Western Cape provincial library services building, c/o hospital & chiappini street/ PO Box 2108, cape town , 8000
Tel:(021) 483-2271/3
E-Mail:Pieter.Hugo@westerncape.gov.za
Ms Joan Villet(acting director) Northern Cape 22 abbattoir road,ashburnham/ Private Bag X5004, Kimberly, 8300
Tel:061 481 7341
E-Mail:jvillet@ncpg.gov.za
Mr. Lubabalo Dzedze Eastern Cape 5 Eagle Street Private Bag x7487 King Williams town, 5600
Tel:(043) 604-4015/6
E-Mail:nomzamo.mabandla@srac.ecprov.gov.za
Ms Jacomien Schimper Free State No 36 Zatron Street, Bloemfontein 9300
Tel:(051) 407 2800
E-Mail:jacomien@sac.fs.gov.za
Ms Nokuthula Ndlovu kwazulu -Natal Private Bag x9016, Pietermaritzberg, 3200
Tel:(033) 341 -3000/3052
Mr Khathu Sadiki Limpopo Private Bag x 9549 Polokwane 0700
Tel:015 284 -4046
E-Mail:sadikik@sac.limpopo.gov.za
Mr Chimezi Obi Mpumalanga PO Box 1243, Nelspruit, 1200
Tel:013 766 5187
E-Mail:Cobi@mpg.gov.za
Ms K Meyer Gauteng 17 Jeppe Street, Randfontein, 2000
Tel:011 454 3333
E-Mail:KMeyer@gauteng.gov.za
Library and Information Association of South Africa (LIASA)
Designation Office Manager
Name Annamarie Goosen
Telephone (+27) 12 328 2010/323 4912
e-Mail liasa@liasa.org.za