National Council for Library and Information Services

Council Member Contact Details
Dr AM Kaniki (Chairperson) Andrew@nrf.ac.za
Dr ME Maepa Maisela.Maepa@nlsa.ac.za
Ms TE Mzizi Tebogo.mzizi@durban.gov.za
Ms DR Nicholson Denise.Nicholson@wits.ac.za
Ms SL Nkosi Nkosids@unisa.ac.za
Prof S Perumal perumals@ukzn.ac.za
Ms JJ Schimper jacomien@sacr.fs.gov.za
Dr D Selematsela Daisys@nrf.ac.za
Dr N Sentoo sentoona@dut.ac.za
Mr F Hendrikz director@blindlib.org.za

Pages