National Council for Library and Information Services

Council Member Contact Details
Ms DR Nicholson Denise.Nicholson@wits.ac.za
Ms SL Nkosi Nkosids@unisa.ac.za
Prof S Perumal perumals@ukzn.ac.za
Ms JJ Schimper jacomien@sacr.fs.gov.za
Dr D Selematsela Daisys@nrf.ac.za
Dr N Sentoo sentoona@dut.ac.za
Mr F Hendrikz director@blindlib.org.za
Ms K Manona manona.k@dbe.gov.za
Ms S Molawa smolawa@hsrc.ac.za
Prof MDR Ralebipi-Simela Ralebipir@nlsa.ac.za

Pages