National Council for Library and Information Services

Council Member Contact Details
Dr D Selematsela Daisys@nrf.ac.za
Dr N Sentoo sentoona@dut.ac.za
Mr F Hendrikz director@blindlib.org.za
Ms K Manona manona.k@dbe.gov.za
Ms S Molawa smolawa@hsrc.ac.za
Prof MDR Ralebipi-Simela Ralebipir@nlsa.ac.za
Ms TA De Young Theresa@saao.ac.za
Ms T Van Wyk Vanwyk.t@dhet.gov.za
Prof GC Hart ghart@uwc.ac.za
Ms P Kadi palesakadi@gmail.com

Pages